top of page
Writer's pictureChloe King

Synoptic Project - Purple Pill's




This is the VFX video we have been working on for around 3 months now for our synoptic project. Watching the full video now I can safely say we did a good job on this and I am very proud with how well we did. It would have been nicer if the video was maybe a minute or two longer. There are obviously some areas that could be improved such as our Oscar worthy acting that may ruin the vibe we were going for. And the many cuts we made that shorten down alot of scenes. However, VFX wise I think we did great. We added in as much as we could in the short amount of time we had to show off our skills. I would love to work on another VFX project in the future, I really enjoyed being apart of the team to make this (as stressful as some shots were) and would happily work with the majority of my group again.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page