top of page
Writer's pictureChloe King

Assignment 1 - Chair

Updated: Mar 19, 2019

October 03, 2017


This first task we were given in Maya was to make a chair of our choice, this was the first week of learning Maya but I wanted to give myself a challenge so I choose what was at the time a complicated chair.


After my first chair I didn't think this was enough so I did two others as well. 



For my first every thing made in Maya i am proud of what i have made. Back then i would not have changed a thing, now being a year later and looking back i would have added my edges to the cylinder i used as the back in the second picture as you can see the flat faces. I would also now fix the curve on the first chair as its very flat and not enough smooth curve.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page