top of page
Writer's pictureChloe King

Synoptic Project - Drone Panorama

The next panorama I had to do was at the park we filmed the drone scene at. We did end up going back twice due to major camera issues both times but we got past them the second and it came out ok.


I once again took photos of the area in different exposures except this time I couldn't place the camera that high due to bad exposure it wouldn't let me take pictures of the sky so we had to stop at the tree line.


This panorama was the best one and didn't cause me a lot of trouble which was nice considering the hard time I was going through with another panorama. I am slightly mad since this was the easiest panorama to put together yet you can barley see the reflections in the drones from the view point of the camera.


Although, it does look great up close.


I honestly don't think I'd do anything differently next time, the issues we came across were with the camera and was out of our hands so apart from that things were smooth sailing.


4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page