top of page
Writer's pictureChloe King

Imagine Worlds - Thumbnails

January 17, 2019


In order to achieve a full concept art we first had to create six different thumbnails that we had to choose from and then develop later for it to become our final concept art.


I did a mix between the watchtower and the city that will be shown in my project. When drawing the tower it was crucial that there was a drone flying around as its apart of the script and storyboard. In the end I decided between two of them, the first and second drawings as the composition on both is strong. However, I was told I should add in something to fill the green space in the first drawing so I decided to merge both images together. By putting in the watchtower in the first drawing not only does it link with the story of our project but it also fills in the space. Therefore, the drawing I will develop is the first one and turn into a concept art.

1 view0 comments

Komentarji


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page