top of page
Writer's pictureChloe King

Toxic Jungle

June 01, 2018


This is completed final painting, it was originally done on Photoshop but due to deadlines and other work I couldn't complete it at college so I downloaded Krita and finished on that. I am happy with how it turned out for what it is but I feel like I could have added so much more to give the toxic jungle vibe. I would love to redo the grass, I tried to redo it 3 times but still am not happy with it. I would like a darker background and more smoke. I would also love to have added a plant monster on the ship but time was against me. I like how the mushrooms look as they stand out and I also like how the ship was coloured and shaded.



This is the first version I did that I had to submit due to deadlines. As you can see there's no detail in it and it was annoying me that I didn't finish it so I went back and did.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page