top of page
Writer's pictureChloe King

Interior Perspectives

November 02, 2017


This assignment was to draw a 1 point view point and another drawing from a 2 point view. My first drawing was from my kitchen, this was the easiest to draw as it was only 1 point so I didn't have much trouble deciding where the vanishing point would be. My second drawing is the 2 point view, I drew my brothers bedroom (its empty because he doesn't live here anymore) this was much harder because I had to place each point in the correct spot so it would match my view. If I could redo this I would change everything as the lines are off and its at an angle. next time I would choose a better room and take more time with drawing as I rushed this when I drew it to get it in on time. this is one of my worst works but I struggled with the point perspectives.





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page