top of page
Writer's pictureChloe King

Object Perspectives

The task we were given was to select 3 objects then draw them from a low point and ending from a high point with 5 different views, the one I am most pleased with is the skull, however I couldn't get a fifth angle on it but I am still happy. I don't like the digital clock because of how I shaded it. due to trying to fit 4 angles (much like the skull I couldn't get a fifth view) I had to draw it small and its hard to shade and smudge small drawings. I did this all in one session starting with the skull so when I got round to the clock and Xbox controller I got fed up and didn't try as hard. on the final drawing of the Xbox controller I couldn't smudge it as well due to ruining my finger for 5 hours so tried licking my finger to see if it helped the process and it ruined the drawing, I tried to fix it but failed. I wish I could do the final drawings but all you'd see its the bottom which is nothing, id also like to fix the shading on all of them as they are not as good as they should be.





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page